Our Nursing
Team
& Videos

Our Nurses Team Contacts

Trudy Cederqvist, RN 973.322.8286 TCederqvist@sbivf.com
MaryFran Cini, RN, BS 973.322.2763 MCini@sbivf.com
Nataliya Danchak, RN 201.885.4820 Ndanchak@sbivf.com
Lourdes Drayton, RN 973.322.2959 Ldrayton@sbivf.com
Ashley Gerckens, RN, BSN 973.322.8723 Ashley.gerckens@sbivf.com
Jen Giordano, RN 732.943.7169 JGiordano@sbivf.com
Monica Grello Benson, RN 973.322.2819 MGrelloBenson@sbivf.com
Wanda Hofgesang, RN, BS 973.322.9892 WandaH@sbivf.com
Jennifer Iannaccone, RN 973.322.8286 Jiannaccone@sbivf.com
Maria Jackson, RN, MA 973.322.2700 MJackson2@sbivf.com
Jennifer Malinconico, RN 609.448.4300 Jmalinconico@sbivf.com
Anne McGuire, RN, BSN 973.322.2767 AMcGuire@sbivf.com
Talia Metzgar, RN 973.322.9995 TMetzgar@sbivf.com
Denise Navarez, RN 732.786.7900 Dnarvaez@sbivf.com
Kim Neilley, RN 201.963.7640 Kneilley@sbivf.com
Paulina Pazmino, RN, BSN 973.322.8286 Ppazmino@sbivf.com
Patricia Rucinsky, RN, BSN 973.322.8286 Prucinsky@sbivf.com
Karen Stockl, RN 973.322.8286 Kstockl@sbivf.com
Jackie Thompson, RN, BSN 973.322.2682 JThompson@sbivf.com
Pam VanZant, RN 973.322.2685 Pvanzant@sbivf.com
Iliana Zampella, RN 201.342.3428 Izampella@sbivf.com

Nursing Instructional Videos

Welcome to the Institute for Reproductive Medicine & Science at Saint Barnabas (IRMS) Nursing Educational Videos. Below you will find a video on “IUI-intrauterine insemination”, a separate video on “IVF-in vitro fertilization” and our Freedom Medteach Video (injection instruction).

Your Nurse or IVF Coordinator would have instructed you as to which videos you are required to watch based on your individualized treatment plan and to satisfy your checklist. We are pleased that you have chosen us to assist you on your fertility journey and are committed to ensuring you the patient experience you desire. Your comfort level with your treatment plan is of utmost importance to us so if at any time you seek clarification, directions or support feel free to reach out to any member of your physician’s team.

IUI – Intrauterine Insemination

Nurse Pat Rucinsky, RN explains process, medication and alternate ways to find information regarding IUI (Intrauterine Insemination)

IVF – In Vitro
Fertilization

Pat Rucinsky, RN and Wanda Hofgesang, RN walk you through what to expect during your IRMS experience. They will provide information on what to expect before, during and after the medication cycle is completed.

Freedom Medteach Video (English)

Freedom Medteach Video (Spanish)

Freedom Medteach Video (Mandarin)